Mid Devon Health Care, Supporting wellbeing in the heart of Devon

Patients across Mid Devon are now able to make routine appointments at a GP practice during evenings and at weekends.

The aim of the GP service is to make it easier for people to get an appointment at a time that suits them.

This scheme is an extension of the usual GP practice services, not a walk-in service, with people still needing to make an appointment if they want to see a GP in the evening or at the weekend.

Practices are working together to establish a service that meets the needs of the public, and GP practices will be promoting the service to patients.

If you are a patient registered at one of the practices listed on this page you will be able to book a routine appointment evenings and weekends with the participating practices on the timetable.

Appointments should be booked with the participating practice but if you have any comments or feedback regarding this service then please contact info@mdhimprovedaccess.co.uk

MAY 2022

Thursday 19/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Friday 20/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Saturday 21/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Sunday 22/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Monday 23/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Tuesday 24/05/2022

Cheriton Bishop
01647 24272

Wallingbrook
01769 580295

Wednesday 25/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Thursday 26/05/2022

Mid Devon Medical
01884 860205

Friday 27/05/2022

Mid Devon Medical
01884 860205

Saturday 28/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Sunday 29/05/2022

Redlands
01363 727111

Monday 30/05/2022

Bow
01363 82333

Tuesday 31/05/2022

Cheriton Bishop
01647 24272

Participating Surgeries

Bow Medical Practice
Iter Cross, Bow, Nr Crediton
EX17 6FB

Tel: 01363 82333
www.bowmedicalpractice.co.uk

Cheriton Bishop & Teign Valley Practice
Yeoford Road, Cheriton Bishop, Exeter
EX6 6JA

Tel: 01647 24272
www.cheritonbishoppractice.co.uk

Chiddenbrook Surgery
Threshers, Crediton
EX17 3JJ

Tel: 01363 772227
www.chiddenbrook-surgery.nhs.uk

Mid Devon Medical Practice
Cannington Road, Witheridge, Tiverton
EX16 8EZ

Tel: 01884 860205
www.middevonmedicalpractice.co.uk

New Valley Practice
Newcombes, Crediton
EX17 2AR

Tel: 03333 442988
www.newvalleypractice.co.uk

Wallingbrook Health Centre
Back Lane, Chulmleigh
EX18 7DL

Tel: 01769 580295
www.wallingbrook.co.uk

Redlands Primary Care
Joseph Locke Way, Crediton
EX17 3FD

Tel: 01363 727111
www.redlandsprimarycare.nhs.uk


View Desktop Site